First time being pulled over...

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
First time being pulled over...
And it was for the best reason ever.
Thought I was a drunk driver, but alas no, just avoiding scraping on speedbumps and big potholes!
Still not bad going for 4 years driving!

/coolstorybro
Thanks given by:
Lol, i remember the first time i got pulled over. They saw me driving excessively fast but didn't book me.
I Black mask Crystal headlights, check out my Thread
Black mask Service
Member of the 99% warning or you're nothing club
Thanks given by:
Remember my first time, driving like a twat at 17 in my stage 1 DT.
Coppers weren't bothered by my driving, just wondered how a diesel 306 was so quick haha
[Image: 20A1806D-891D-40FB-BD52-AD519177A607-734...391753.jpg]
TEAM CONROD SHITTING RALLYE!
Thanks given by:
used to get pulled all the time in the lotus to check my insurance and licence, cops had trouble believing it was mine haha
Current stable
'09 Mercedes E320cdi wagon 
'99 306 gti6
Thanks given by:
I still get pulled over atleast twice a week Sad
[Image: fe6eddc8-1731-4100-a5fe-1edb853a88b6_zpseeacf928.jpg]
Thanks given by:
(23-04-2013, 10:28 PM)sam Wrote: I still get pulled over atleast twice a week Sad

must be because you look like such a massive chav :p
Current stable
'09 Mercedes E320cdi wagon 
'99 306 gti6
Thanks given by:
Haha must be Tongue
Thanks given by:
(23-04-2013, 09:54 PM)Carlos182 Wrote: And it was for the best reason ever.
Thought I was a drunk driver, but alas no, just avoiding scraping on speedbumps and big potholes!
Still not bad going for 4 years driving!

/coolstorybro

The same reason I got pulled about a year ago; one if the most interesting chats I've had with the po
Diablo Hdi Dturbo and 205 1.9 project - it lives!
Thanks given by:
First time I ever was pulled was because the chalkboard had "this car has no insurance " written on the back haha