Logo Design

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Logo Design
I need someone clever!

I'm starting a website/blog and need a helping hand to design the logo. Anyone fancy it? They'll be tea and bacon as payment at FCS/Ace Cafe?

Big Grin
[Image: kim.png]
Thanks given by:
I can help, I'm a graphic designer Smile
Thanks given by:
Whats it for/about? i will give it a go Big Grin

[Image: DSC_0190-Copy_zpsf093f84d.jpg]
Member of 99% warning or your nothing club!

Thanks given by:
Thanks! Smile

Right, it's called 'Coeliac.me.uk', and it's a blog about Coeliac Disease....an intolerance to gluten (which I have). Smile
Thanks given by:
Im no help whatsoever but ill have tea and bacon please.
Thanks given by:
How about a picture of rainbow vomit? I'd help but I'm unable to use photoshop seriously lol
[Image: signature_zps1a02ba79.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Kimmie Wrote:Thanks! Smile

Right, it's called 'Coeliac.me.uk', and it's a blog about Coeliac Disease....an intolerance to gluten (which I have). Smile

I'll have ago at it tomorrow if I get chance, just need to finish off a book I've been working on.

You got any ideas as how you want it to look?
Thanks given by:
Think she's pretty open to any suggestions tbh Smile
Thanks given by:
MarkTD Wrote:You got any ideas as how you want it to look?

+1

Tag line logo ideas?

[Image: DSC_0190-Copy_zpsf093f84d.jpg]
Member of 99% warning or your nothing club!

Thanks given by:
I looked up Coeliac Disease on Wikipedia to get some ideas and unfortunately the keywords make for bleak reading and would encourage a nasty looking logo!

Diarrhoea / fatigue / tummy ache
Gluten / bread / wheat / dough

Hmm. Tough one! I think the logo should maybe totally unrelated to the subject matter...
Disclaimer: The above is not to be taken to heart and is probably a joke, grow up you big girl.
[Image: Sig500x130.png]
Thanks given by:
No keywords thanks!