Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi everybody my name is Gavin and i live near Alnwick in Northumberland i currently own a Phase 1 306 D-turbo which i got at the end of september have wanted 1 of these cars since i started learning to drive which was many years ago lol.

I love this car handling is brilliant and the power is unreal (when you use to a 1.2 petrol this thing i fast!!) and for its age (1997 on a P plate) she is in pretty good nick only has 107,000 miles on the clock the body work has a few scrathces but the alloys are in mint condition only has a few gremlins the rev counter dosnt work and the drivers electric window is broken (my fault) but i love it

Will post some pictures soon as she needs a wash!!!!
Phase 1 306 Dturbo Sigma Blue a.k.a THE LADY

[Image: redranger.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Now give it a stage one tune. Screw the wastegate in and turn the fuelling up and youll add about another 30bhp :-) and its free! :-)

Anyway.. welcome along to the club :-)
[Image: IMG_20130925_181339_zps95df48fa.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Welcome pal Smile
Diablo Hdi Dturbo and 205 1.9 project - it lives!
Thanks given by:
Welcome :-)

The rev counter will be the crankshaft sensor I believe, I have one here that's brand new, let me know if you're interested
Thanks given by:
welcome Big Grin
[Image: mintsig.jpg]
STAGE2 XUD DEAD ATM ENGINE REBUILD
GARRET T2-BOSCH PUMP-GROUNDED LDA PIN-GOV MOD-FMIC-STRAIT THRU STAINLESS EXHAUST SYSTEM
COMING SOON TD04 Big Grin
Thanks given by:
4WayDiablo Wrote:Now give it a stage one tune. Screw the wastegate in and turn the fuelling up and youll add about another 30bhp :-) and its free! :-)

Anyway.. welcome along to the club :-)

Thanks mate will have a look at that

Thanks given by:
Scott Wrote:Welcome :-)

The rev counter will be the crankshaft sensor I believe, I have one here that's brand new, let me know if you're interested