Epic start to the week!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Epic start to the week!
Okay so you may all have read my troubles with the lady I really like, well I was talking to her on facebook when she told me she'd gone into meltdown as she had just found out that he had actually left her for someone he was already with. Then she goes quiet. I try messaging her nothing. I try phoning her and nothing.

Go to put diesel in as by this point I was really worried, stick my last £30 in which has to last me now until next week as I don't get paid this week. Start the car no worries, head off by this time I was about to make my way to hers as I was really worried by this time 100 yards down the road almighty bang, cloud of smoke and a nice trail of oil. Get out the car and notice shrapnel everywhere.

f*cking piston and rod have ever so nicely left the block leaving me without transport, so I have my work which I drive for a living...Can't do it. Dad will loan me his car, wait...sold it last week, new car not being delivered until October.

Then get a text asking me to phone her, so I did she's asking me if I can get down to her as she really needs me at the minute. Lovely!

So start to the week is going rather f*cking well I had my chance to shine and the f*cking car's let me down...Oh and did I mention I don't get my wages until the 31st of August, and on the 1st of September I'm going to be homeless. f*cking EPIC!
Member of Team Rather be Gay than Ginger

Member of Team Holey Engine

[Image: IM_sig.jpg]
Thanks given by:
f*ck dude, that's a right shitter...

Know anyone who drives a derv? Sell them the contents of the tank, then you'll have cash for bus or whatever till the end of the month...

Lots of dervheads up your way tho right? Maybe someone can help you out?
[Image: k6f9Fk]

Member of the 99% warning or you're nothing club
Thanks given by: