(Kind of) Newbie

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
(Kind of) Newbie
Hello Peugeot fans....

Not sure if this post is allowed but I'll put it up here anyway....

I joined the site in May 2014 but kinda all but forgot about my profile on here  Undecided been having a few problems with the 306 and joined the 306oc.co.uk facebook page and been chatting to a few of the guys on there, so here I am back on the site and will stick around this time. My 306 has about 25k more miles on the clock since my last post, and I've been a bit neglectful of her of late so hoping to get her back in shape over the coming months and get to know some knowledgeable Pug peeps.... I know very little about mechanicals as I've told some of the lads on facebook (nurse by trade.... not afraid of getting my hands dirty though!).

Rob.
Thanks given by:
If you know the username or email that your old account has been created with it can be unlocked for you. Welcome back.
Thanks given by:
Hello Eeyore,

This is the profile I set up originally, just had to scratch my head a bit thinking about my login details.

Rob.
Thanks given by:
Welcome back to the club Big Grin
Phase 1 D-Turdo, K14@24 psi, De-cat, meaty backbox, Bosch pump, grinded LDA pin, duel air fed K&N =133.7bhp & 188ft/lbs
Thanks given by:
Thank you Matt Smile not far from me I see..
Thanks given by:
Hellooooooooo Smile

https://www.check-mot.service.gov.uk/
GTI6 Info

Don’t drive faster than your guardian angel can fly.

Thanks given by:
Hello Cully [emoji106]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Thanks given by:
(18-04-2016, 05:42 PM)Rob1983 Wrote: Thank you Matt Smile not far from me I see..

oh yeah you're not, good lad Smile if you're ever needing any bits give me a shout, I've got lots and lots lol
Phase 1 D-Turdo, K14@24 psi, De-cat, meaty backbox, Bosch pump, grinded LDA pin, duel air fed K&N =133.7bhp & 188ft/lbs
Thanks given by: