Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey all, I'm a newbie to 306oc but I used to have a phase 3 1600cc meridian estate and was in the .net forum Wink I've just bought the HDI dturbo with the stage 2 kit that was listed in the for sales. Got it as a little project to do until the MOT runs out on my current car in March/April Wink
Thanks given by:
Hello and welcome Smile
[Image: Cn91r40h.jpg] 
Astor 6 Fast road/track project
Thanks given by:
(04-01-2015, 08:58 PM)7057sam Wrote: Hello and welcome Smile

Cheers buddy, good to be back with a pug......for now until I get into the project then I'm sure I'll be cursing it haha
Thanks given by:
Welcome newbie Smile
Thanks given by:
(04-01-2015, 09:03 PM)Bassman85 Wrote:
(04-01-2015, 08:58 PM)7057sam Wrote: Hello and welcome Smile

Cheers buddy, good to be back with a pug......for now until I get into the project then I'm sure I'll be cursing it haha

Good good get some pictures up of her 
Thanks given by:
[/quote]

[/quote]

I've done a few searches and come up with nothing so.....how do I post pictures from iphone, is it the same as it used to be on .net? Photobucket?
Thanks given by:
[attachment=undefined][attachment=undefined][attachment=undefined]

[/quote]

I've done a few searches and come up with nothing so.....how do I post pictures from iphone, is it the same as it used to be on .net? Photobucket?
[/quote]

Scrap that, sorted Wink[attachment=20950][attachment=][attachment=][attachment=]

Kind of, how do you do multiple uploads?
Thanks given by:
You can upload directly to this site or you can use the IMG code on photo bucket.
If you go to new reply there are far more options and a upload green button at the bottom of the text box.
Thanks given by:
(05-01-2015, 12:29 PM)7057sam Wrote: You can upload directly to this site or you can use the IMG code on photo bucket.

Looks clean Smile