Hey hey new girl

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey hey new girl
Hey I'm a newbie always had a love for the 306 and now finally got my own moonstone.
Any mod ideas be good
Thanks
Hayley
Thanks given by:
Ola and Welcome, Photo of your new 306? Engine? What mods you already have?
Thanks given by:
Hi hayley.

Any photos of the car? get a project thread up! Where abouts are you based?
Thanks given by:
Helloha, welcome to the club, any pics of you sorry I mean the car? Big Grin
Phase 1 D-Turdo, K14@24 psi, De-cat, meaty backbox, Bosch pump, grinded LDA pin, duel air fed K&N =133.7bhp & 188ft/lbs
Thanks given by:
(20-10-2014, 03:57 PM)Mattcheese31 Wrote: Helloha, welcome to the club, any pics of you sorry I mean the car? Big Grin

There's always one....and why is it always you?! lol

Welcome along Hayley, don't let the old perverts put you off! Wink

As said, get some pics up when you can, along with any mods you already have, and anything you've got planned. Maybe start a project thread as well, then you can keep track of all your mods and ideas in one place! ThumbsUp
[Image: P1060836_zpsz3xgxt7q.jpg]
Thanks given by:
(20-10-2014, 04:20 PM)WiNgNuTz Wrote:
(20-10-2014, 03:57 PM)Mattcheese31 Wrote: Helloha, welcome to the club, any pics of you sorry I mean the car? Big Grin

There's always one....and why is it always you?! lol

Welcome along Hayley, don't let the old perverts put you off! Wink

As said, get some pics up when you can, along with any mods you already have, and anything you've got planned. Maybe start a project thread as well, then you can keep track of all your mods and ideas in one place! ThumbsUp
Well you take care of the formalities and I take care of errrr the important stuff Big Grin
Phase 1 D-Turdo, K14@24 psi, De-cat, meaty backbox, Bosch pump, grinded LDA pin, duel air fed K&N =133.7bhp & 188ft/lbs
Thanks given by:
lmao
[Image: P1060836_zpsz3xgxt7q.jpg]
Thanks given by: