New Person!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New Person!
Hi Everybody,

I'm new to this, I have a black 306 d-turbo "well I think it is a d-turbo" 5 door, Im 20 and from the kent area, I have done some mods to the car just waiting for a grill and getting a bonnet either next week or the week after.
[Image: Cropped%20pic.png]
The Black PH3 Angel
Thanks given by:
Welcome, love a 306 in black
[Image: av5ym8.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Looks good. I quite like lasers in this colour.
Thanks given by:
looks nice, welcome to the club, not too sure on the lexarse lights, although they look better for being tinted . .Smile
Phase 1 D-Turdo, K14@24 psi, De-cat, meaty backbox, Bosch pump, grinded LDA pin, duel air fed K&N =133.7bhp & 188ft/lbs
Thanks given by:
Welcome to the forum Hello
Thanks given by:
Welcome along Smile
[Image: Cn91r40h.jpg] 
Astor 6 Fast road/track project
Thanks given by:
Its a HDi LX (or possibly GLX), rather than a DTurbo, but looks good in black anyway!
Thanks given by:
Thanks for the welcoming and sayings about the car guys, the Lexus lights was the first thing I got for the car, I had the car for nearly 3 years and nothing has gone wrong with it, I was going to sell it because of the insurance was too high for myself but now I am modifying it slowly, I didn't know the Lexus lights was tinted until they had arrived, on the add they didn't look so but thinking of going to the aftermarket L.E.Ds lights.

Hi Tom,

It is a HDI so I got it wrong lol, but stills pulls good.

(31-05-2014, 01:59 PM)Toms306 Wrote: Its a HDi LX (or possibly GLX), rather than a DTurbo, but looks good in black anyway!
The Black PH3 Angel
Thanks given by:
DTurbo is just the trim level anyway, not the engine. Smile

But that came with black and red/blue cloth seats...yours are the grey velour of the LX. Wink
Thanks given by:
Hi,