Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hi im a newbie
hi all

im a newbie
purchased my self a 306 hdi moonstone for a steal of a price. Big Grin
Thanks given by:
Welcome to the forum, and Thankyou for taking heed of my advice. Wink

Get some pics up when you can mate, got any plans for it? Or are you keeping it "standard" as a daily driver? Smile
[Image: P1060836_zpsz3xgxt7q.jpg]
Thanks given by:
thank you for having me on the forum.
defo will get some pics up. weather is bad atm so im in doors.
its going to be used as a daily car but want to make it stand out. lots of resprays and new parts need to be purchased. so hopefully i will be able to get some help
Thanks given by:
Where in the country are you? Might be some other reason members near you. Smile
Thanks given by:
i live in coventry west midlands.
Thanks given by:
would you know what sort of spoiler i would require for a phase 3?
Thanks given by:
Whatever spoiler you want basically. The best ones to go for imo are the ph3 spoiler, or one like mine. I'm on my phone at the moment, but there's a link to my project thread underneath my sig, you'll find a pic of my spoiler in there. Wink
Thanks given by:
(06-04-2014, 05:02 PM)WiNgNuTz Wrote: Whatever spoiler you want basically. The best ones to go for imo are the ph3 spoiler, or one like mine. I'm on my phone at the moment, but there's a link to my project thread underneath my sig, you'll find a pic of my spoiler in there. Wink

if i was to get the phase 3 spoiler how would i fit this? i was reading on the forum that there are two type screw through the rear glass or onto the boot lid? i gather if you dont have the holes that these have to be made.
will defo check the link out. im liking the mods youve done to your car.
Thanks given by:
Welcome along mate Smile
[Image: 20A1806D-891D-40FB-BD52-AD519177A607-734...391753.jpg]
TEAM CONROD SHITTING RALLYE!
Thanks given by:
(06-04-2014, 05:40 PM)Matt Wrote: Welcome along mate Smile

thanks matt
Thanks given by: