New bloke

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New bloke
Hello people. Im new here. Ive been part of 205gtidrivers for ages and thought as im getting a 306 as well might as well be part of this forum as well. Im a car mechanic in ipswich suffolk and have had 3 306s in the past. All derv and am
Looking at buying another very soon. But a 5 door or family purposes. Hope to get into the community
On a break from 306oc for personal reasons. If anyone needs or wants me most of you have my number and or facebook messenger
Thanks for the good times guys n gals. I might be back. Who knows.
Thanks given by:
Welcome Smile

Hi mate I live the other side of Stowmarket but spend abit of time in kesgrave(where the missus lives)

what garage do work at?
[Image: Cn91r40h.jpg] 
Astor 6 Fast road/track project
Thanks given by:
Im stowmarket way! Great finborough i work at purling transport just behind the big asda
On a break from 306oc for personal reasons. If anyone needs or wants me most of you have my number and or facebook messenger
Thanks given by:
(22-02-2014, 09:16 PM)tombarnard1989 Wrote: Im stowmarket way! Great finborough i work at purling transport just behind the big asda

Cl actaully live in drinkstone which is about a mile or 2 from woolpit, if need any help with stuff or need s parts give us a shout Smile
[Image: Cn91r40h.jpg] 
Astor 6 Fast road/track project
Thanks given by:
Welcome to the forum Hello
Thanks given by:
Sweet well ill let you know. Wont be long and ill be having a fiddle with new motor.
Thanks given by:
Welcome along mate Wink
[Image: av5ym8.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Welcome
Thanks given by:
Hi Tom. Welcome to the forum. My name is Sam and I live in Woodbridge. Check out my project thread for my 1.8 and maybe youll spot me at some point! I work in London so im normally cruising down the A12/14 at weekends.

I would advise you to look at a hdi 5 door.
Thanks given by: