My First 306

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My First 306
Photo 
So here she is, my 1.4 2001 Meridian Hatchback in Moonstone, completely stock..other than the sound system! I'm a photography student but this was my first time working with a car..so go easy on me! (Click the image to enlarge..I'm a noob)
[Image: Forum_Signature_Shot.jpg]
Thanks given by:
Smile  Looks good
Thanks given by:
not a bad motor there pal
Thanks given by:
(23-02-2015, 04:56 PM)Herby7 Wrote: Smile  Looks good
Cheers man! Big Grin
(23-02-2015, 06:27 PM)procta Wrote: not a bad motor there pal
Looks very like yours matey! what have you got?
Thanks given by:
(23-02-2015, 06:59 PM)TheMootyhaka Wrote:
(23-02-2015, 04:56 PM)Herby7 Wrote: Smile  Looks good
Cheers man! Big Grin

(23-02-2015, 06:27 PM)procta Wrote: not a bad motor there pal

Mine is a phase 3 HDI, had her for about 8 years just gone, longest car I have owned, and the best!
Thanks given by:
Nice base on which to start. A clean 1.4. Obviously it's pretty good on fuel and easy on the insurance. Not especially prone to throw nasty bills at you either.

Plenty of standard 306 bits from other models to add if you're after a slightly different look. A start up favorite of just about everyone is a set of cyclones.
Thanks given by:
[/quote]
[/quote]

Mine is a phase 3 HDI, had her for about 8 years just gone, longest car I have owned, and the best!
[/quote]
Sounds good to me dude! I've always been into the 306 style models, my dad had a Red 205 GTI with full red and black leather interior, she was a beaut!
(26-02-2015, 05:32 PM)Pebbles167 Wrote: Nice base on which to start. A clean 1.4. Obviously it's pretty good on fuel and easy on the insurance. Not especially prone to throw nasty bills at you either.

Plenty of standard 306 bits from other models to add if you're after a slightly different look. A start up favorite of just about everyone is a set of cyclones.